14th Annual Congress Scientific Program Schedule

14th Annual World Congress Keynote Speakers

Peter Diamandis

Founder and Chairman, X Prize Foundation; Co-Founder, Executive Chairman, Singularity University (Gala Keynote Speaker)

Wes Ashford

14th President of SBMT (2016-2017); Director of the WRIISC, VA Palo Alto Health Care System, Professor (Affiliate) of Psychiatry at Stanford University School of Medicine

Warren Boling

15th President of SBMT (2017-2018); Professor & Chairman, Department of Nerosurgery, Loma Linda University

Anousheh Ansari

Space Traveler; Engineer, Co-founder & Chairwoman of Prodea Systems

Kyu Rhee

Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, IBM Watson Health

Gary Small

Professor of Psychiatry & Biobehavioral Sciences & Parlow-Solomon Professor on Aging, UCLA

Rear Adm. Colin Chinn

Acting Deputy Director Defense Health Agency; Director, J9, Research & Development

Dean Yamaguchi

Associate Chief of Staff, Research & Development; Professor of Medicine In-Residence, UCLA

Jerry McNerney

U.S. Representative for California's 9th Congressional District

Mark Humayun

Co-director of the Ophthalmology Dept of USC Roski Eye Institute, USC-Keck School of Medicine

Laligam Sekhar

SBMT Board Member; UW Professor & Vice-Chair of the Department of Neurological Surgery

George Ojemann

Professor Emeritus, Department of Neurological Surgery, the University of Washington School of Medicine